Live Entertainment 6pm - 9pm every
Friday & Saturday Night!

Come and have a memorable time in a friendly setting....
Wynola Pizza & Bistro is the perfect stopover en route to Julian, California. Wynola Springs is located three miles west of Julian on State Highway 78 and 3.5 miles east of Santa Ysabel.

Join us at Wynola Pizza & Bistro Each Month for Great Entertainment

Friday March 2 
Baja Blues Boys

Friday March 9
Bree Jones Band

Friday March 16


Friday March 23

Jimbo Trout

Friday March 30
Robin Henkel

Saturday March 3 Journeybirds (Debut)

Saturday March 10

Blue Creek Band

Saturday March 17 Sporadicals

Saturday March 24 Lightnin’ Luke

Saturday March 31 – Nathan James
Follow Us On: